Displaying Bliss Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

very polite and courteous. Wonderful services offered.

(Anonymous, 163 days ago)

I had a great experience with my updo and makeup Bliss helped me get ready for my big night and did an amazing job! I highly recommend them!

(Anonymous, 199 days ago)

I had never had a facial - Emily was so knowledgeable and explained each step and why it was important (because I was interested and had asked!). It was a wonderfully relaxing and refreshing experience - I can't recommend her enough!

(Anonymous, 217 days ago)

I absolutely loved my experience at bliss spa and salon from start to finish. I called and booked my day of beauty and the receptionist Sara was so helpful! I kept her on the phone for a while asking her questions and trying to figure out a date and time that worked with my schedule and not once did I feel rushed. I got all the knowledge I needed about my services. Then when I went in for my services every service provider was more than amazing. I was greeted with a mimosa and was treated like a true queen. I will definitely be back!!!

(Stephanie Q., 217 days ago)

(Anonymous, 220 days ago)

(Anonymous, 284 days ago)

(Anonymous, 300 days ago)

I brought my 71 year-old mother in law for her first deva cut with Tammy. She was treated like a queen and left feeling and looking ten years younger. Tammy is not only a skillful stylist, but also was a great teacher in how to maintain the cut and have healthier hair. We'll definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 324 days ago)

I used Bliss for my wedding in Boston on June 25 and could not have been happier with the results. The hair and make up team arrived early and prepared. I was so happy with the hair they did for the bridesmaids, my mom and my hair. Hayley did my hair and it stayed in all night without me worrying. She did an amazing job. I am SUPER picky about getting my make up done. I hardly wear make up on a daily basis - just mascara and blush. In fact, I have never liked my make up any time I've had it done when I've been a bridesmaid, a guest at a wedding, etc. - until Christina did my make up. She took her time during my two trials and also on my wedding day. She is meticulous. Even my husband liked my make up, and he's never liked the caked on look that make up artists tend to do to me. I couldn't have been happier with Bliss. They really hit it out of the park! I wouldn't hesitate to book them for your wedding.

(Anonymous, 352 days ago)

Excellent welcome and service! They are professionnals who know what they are doing for sure!

(Anonymous, 352 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bliss Spa & Salon
 
Security Code