Displaying Bliss Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Got a Agesmart facial with Sarah yesterday and it was magical. Her massage was amazing and relaxing! I will definitely be back soon!

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

My first time was fantastic. I had a relaxing, quiet hot stone pedicure - Jomarie was awesome! Thank you again, and I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

Taylor was fantastic, she was helpful with her suggestions and made my hair even better than I expected! I will defiantly be back!

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I travel from Boston to North Andover to have my hair done at Bliss. I've been a client for many years and have always been very well taken care of. I highly recommend Bliss Salon!

(Sally F., 40 days ago)

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

first time getting a haircut there . Angela (Angie) got exactly what I was telling her I needed for my haircut . She took the time to listen and made sure I was happy.

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bliss Spa & Salon
 
Security Code