Displaying Bliss Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Jomarie did an amazing job with listening to what my concerns and needs were and ensuring they were met, actually exceeded! She did an incredible job with my hair and I will definitely be back for future appointments!

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

My eyebrows came out perfect! Took her time. Made sure I was comfortable. Very friendly! Found my new eyebrow salon!

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

loved the great personal treatment treatment i received ad the great quality of the business

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

Older reviews

Got a Agesmart facial with Sarah yesterday and it was magical. Her massage was amazing and relaxing! I will definitely be back soon!

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

My first time was fantastic. I had a relaxing, quiet hot stone pedicure - Jomarie was awesome! Thank you again, and I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 115 days ago)

Taylor was fantastic, she was helpful with her suggestions and made my hair even better than I expected! I will defiantly be back!

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

(Anonymous, 122 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bliss Spa & Salon
 
Security Code